Residential Area of Service

Towns Served in Oneida County: Blossvale, Camden, Clark Mills, Cleveland, Clinton, Coonrod, Durhamville, Florence, Higginsville, Jewell, Kirkland, Lake Delta, Lee, Lee Center, Lowell, New Hartford, North Bay, Oneida, Oriskany, Castle, Stokes, Sylvan Beach, Sherrill, Taberg, Vernon, Verona, Verona Beach, Vienna, Westdale, Westmoreland, Whitesboro

Towns Served in Madison County: Bridgeport, Canastota, Chittenango, Kirkville, Lakeport, Lenox, Oneida, Sullivan, Wampsville, White Law

Towns Served in Oswego County: Altmar, Amboy, Central Square, Cleveland, Constantia, Fulton, Kasog Lake, Lorton Lake, Panther Lake, Parish, Pulaski, Ricard, West Monroe, Williamstown

Commercial Area of Service

We now serving the following counties with our Commercial Services: Oneida, Madison, Oswego, Herkimer, Lewis, Onondaga